skip to Main Content

Charter Primary School Wood Lane, Chippenham Wiltshire, SN15 3EA

Telephone: 01249 447 223 Twitter @CharterPrimary


Charter School Friends Association Committee 2019/20

Emma Tyler – Chair
Tanya Rosamond- Vice Chair
Clare Lucas – Treasurer
Sarah Turner – Vice Treasurer
Amanda Gray – Secretary
Laura Hayward – Vice Secretary
Mrs Adams – Teacher Rep

Committee Members:

Other committee members consist of parents from across the school.

If you would be interested in becoming a member of the CSFA please do not hesitate to contact the school office where we will be delighted to pass on your information.

The CSFA value as much help as possible from all parents, so please contact us no matter how much time you are able to give.