skip to Main Content

Charter Primary School Wood Lane, Chippenham Wiltshire, SN15 3EA

Telephone: 01249 447 223

Staff List

Mrs S Flack – Head Teacher (CP Officer & Safer Recruitment)
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright –Deputy Head (CP Officer & Safer Recruitment)
Mrs D Heath – Assistant Head & SENCo

Mrs L Adams – Foundation (Sunshine)
Mrs C Bowater– Year 1 (Rainbows)
Mrs A Costello – Year 1 (Rainbows)
Mrs O MacInnes – Year 1 (Rainbows)
Miss A Higby – Year 2 (Raindrops)
Miss A Dodson – Year 3 (Snowflakes)
Mr A Baker – Year 4 (Storm)
Miss C Coverley – Year 5 (Hurricane)
Mrs L Beale – Year 6 (Lightning)
Miss S Humphries – York Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Mrs D Heath – Lancaster Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Miss R Davies – Lancaster Class (Charter Rose Centre)

Mrs C Beresford – Music
Mrs R Davies – SEN Support Specialist
Mr P Callaghan-Wright – Maths Booster Sessions
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright – English Booster Sessions

Mrs O MacInnes
Mrs S Gale
Miss C Langley

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Smith

Mrs F Wilson
Miss A Hughes
Mrs C Perry

Mrs S Flynn
Mrs L Greenslade
Mrs E Hawkins
Mrs A Wells

Mrs J Groves
Miss R Huggins
Mrs Y Johnson
Mrs M Jones
Mrs E King
Mrs D Kirtley

Mrs L Adams – EYFS and Science
Mrs L Beale – Mathematics and Online Safety
Mrs C Beresford – Music
Mr A Baker – Computing, School Trips
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright – Awards and Foundation Subject Leaders
Miss C Coverley – Primary Learning Leader, English, RE and Outdoor Learning/Forest School
Miss A Dodson – Music and Geography
Mrs D Heath – SENCo and Resource Base Manager, Art, Design and DT
Miss A Higby – PE and Modern Languages
Miss S Humphries – History
Mrs A Weston – PSHE, SMSC, Global Partnerships

Mrs L Isherwood (School Business Manager)
Mrs E Hawkins (Teachers Personal Assistant)
Mrs C Townsend (Administrative Officer)
Mrs M Shotton (Administrative Assistant)

Mrs C Cardus (Team Leader)
Mrs C Fry (Deputy Team Leader)
Mrs L Dawson
Mrs S Flynn
Mrs H Hardy
Mrs D Henderson
Mrs C Perry
Mrs T Smith
Mrs L Sparrowhawk
Mrs J Stainer
Mrs T Tinson

Mrs D Lethaby – Catering Manager (Chartwells)

Mr E Wiggins – ICT Technician (Oakford Technology)

Mr G Morgan – Caretaker (SNC Maintenance)

Direct Cleaning Services – Cleaning Contractor