skip to Main Content

Charter Primary School Wood Lane, Chippenham Wiltshire, SN15 3EA

Telephone: 01249 447 223 admin@charter.wilts.sch.uk

Happy Pings

Happy Pings are our way of telling parents about their childs’ achievements in class, to do this we send out a short text message (a “Ping”) which briefly details their accomplishment.

Monday 4th December 2017

Aston – Y4, Storm class

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Antonio – Y4, Storm class
Daisy, Y1 – Rainbow class
Katie L – Y1, Rainbow class
Annabel – Y1, Rainbow class

Friday 24th November 2017

Ashleigh – EYFS, Sunshine class
Declan – EYFS, Sunshine class
Freya – EYFS, Sunshine class
Reece – EYFS, Sunshine class

Monday 20th November 2017

Mason – EYFS, Sunshine class

Friday 17th November 2017

Lenore Smith – EYFS, Sunshine class
Hayley-May – EYFS, Sunshine class
Amelia – Y6, Lightning class
Lara – Y6, Lightning class
Abigail – Y6, Lightning class
Taya – Y6, Lightning class
Keatton – Y6, Lightning class
Alisha – Y6, Lightning class
Ellie – Y6, Lightning class
Adam – Y6, Lightning class

Thursday 16th November 2017

Lucy B – Y3, Snowflakes class

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Kye – Y4, Storm class
Joshua B – Y4, Storm class
Skye – Y4, Storm class
Soraya – Y4, Storm class
Zachary D – Y4, Storm class
Antonio – Y4, Storm class
Joanna – Y4, Storm class
Jasmine – Y4, Storm class
Poppy – Y4, Storm class
Adam – Y4, Storm class
Aeryn – Y4, Storm class
Harry – Y4, Storm class
Miriani – Y4, Storm class
Lily – Y4, Storm class

Friday 10th November 2017

Jack – Y6, Lightning class
Lewis – Y6, Lightning class

Thursday 9th November 2017

Alex – Y5, Hurricane class
Laila – Y6, Lightning class
Max B – EYFS, Sunshine class
Declan – EYFS, Sunshine class

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Ruben – Lancaster class
Jack – Y6, Lightning class
Jayden – Y2, Raindrops class
Jai – Y2, Raindrops class

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Alisha – Y6, Lightning class
Taya – Y6 Lighning class
Ryan – Y6, Lightning class

Friday 13th October 2017

Zac – Y3, Snowflakes class
Ryan – York class

Friday 6th October 2017

Millie – EYFS, Sunshine class
Max B – EYFS, Sunshine class
Josef – Y5, Hurricane class
Rio – Y5, Hurricane class

Monday 2nd October 2017

Y4, Storm class

Thursday 28th September 2017

Andrew – Y1, Rainbow class
Levi – Y6, Lightning class
Riley – Y6, Lightning class

Friday 22nd September 2017

Lily – Y4, Storm class
Lily-Mae – Lancaster class
Matthew – Lancaster class
Finley – Lancaster class
Felix – EYFS, Sunshine clas
Lucas – EYFS, Sunshine class
Esmay – EYFS – Sunshine class
Jay – Y5, Hurricane class
Katie – Y5, Hurricane class

Thursday 21st September 2017

Lewis – Y6, Lightning class
Jack – Y6, Lightning class
Milosz – York class
Ryan – York class
Mercades – Y5, Hurricane class

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Lexi – Y1, Rainbow class

Friday 15th September 2017

Levi – Y6, Lightning class
Millie – Y6, Lightning class

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Tyler M – York class

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Abigail – Y6, Lightning class
Ryan – Y6, Lightning class