List of Staff

Mrs S Flack – Head Teacher (CP Officer & Safer Recruitment)
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright –Deputy Head (CP Officer & Safer Recruitment)
Mrs D Heath – Assistant Head & SENCo

Mrs L Adams – Foundation (Sunshine)
Mrs A Weston– Year 1 (Rainbows)
Mr A Baker – Year 2 (Raindrops)
Mr M Brennen – Year 3 (Snowflakes)
Mrs L Beale – Year 4 (Storm)
Miss A Higby – Year 5 (Hurricane)
Miss C Coverley – Year 6 (Lightning)
Mrs S Skeffington – York Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Miss A Costello – York Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Mrs D Heath – Lancaster Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Mrs R Davies – Lancaster Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Mrs M Noel-Smith – Lancaster Class (Charter Rose Centre)
Mrs C Beresford – Music
Mr P Callaghan-Wright – Maths Booster Sessions
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright – English Booster Sessions

Pings Den

Mrs O MacInnes
Mrs S Gale

Teaching Assistants
Mrs T Smith
Mrs C Perry

Mrs S Bevan
Mrs S Walker

Mrs E Hawkins
Mrs L Greenslade
Mrs J Tuck
Mrs A Wells
Mrs F Wilson

Charter Rose Resource Base (for children with autism)
Mrs J Groves
Miss R Huggins
Mrs Y Johnson
Mrs E King
Mrs D Kirtley
Mrs M Jones
Mrs A Hughes

Teacher Responsibilities
Mrs L Adams – EYFS and English
Mrs L Beale – ICT, Maths and Parental Engagement
Mrs C Beresford – Music
Mr M Brennen – Science and Geography
Miss C Coverley – RE, SMSC, Outdoor Learning/Forest School
Mrs R Davies – DT
Mrs M Noel-Smith – History
Mrs D Heath – SENCo and Music
Mrs K Callaghan-Wright – Awards and Foundation Subject Leaders
Miss A Higby – PE and Modern Languages

Administrative Staff
Mrs L Isherwood (School Business Manager)
Mrs E Hawkins (Teachers Personal Assistant)
Ms J Hughes (Administrative Officer)
Mrs C Townsend (Administrative Assistant)

Midday Supervisory Assistants (MDSA’s)
Mrs C Cardus (Team Leader)
Mrs C Fry (Deputy Team Leader)
Mrs H Hardy
Ms T Ryan
Mrs T Smith
Mrs C Perry
Mrs J Stainer
Mrs A Carter
Mrs C Turnham
Mrs S McClements
Mrs D Henderson

Catering Manager (Chartwells)
Mrs D Lethaby

ICT Technician (Contracted)
Mr B Vesey